Kontaktid

ESINDUSED

PÄRNU – Papiniidu 5, 80042
Benders Baltic Nord OÜ
Telefon: +372 44 20 372
info@benders.ee

TALLINN – Laki 6, 10621
Benders Baltic Nord OÜ
GSM: +372 55 582 701
marek.ruubel@benders.ee

MÜÜK JA TURUNDUS

Marek Ruubel
Müügi- ja turundusjuht
Benders Baltic Nord OÜ
GSM: +372 55 582 701
marek.ruubel@benders.ee

Janno Priidik
Müügijuht
Benders Baltic Nord OÜ
Telefon: +372 44 20 372
GSM: +372 53 449 333
janno.priidik@benders.ee

Marko Lapp
Müügijuht
Benders Baltic Nord OÜ
Telefon: +372 44 20 372 
GSM: +372 52 66 244
marko.lapp@benders.ee

Martin Partsioja
Müügijuht
Benders Baltic Nord OÜ
Telefon: +372 44 20 372
GSM: +372 555 192 21
martin.partsioja@benders.ee

Kaili Lemvald
Müügiassistent
Benders Baltic Nord OÜ
Telefon: +372 44 20 372
info@benders.ee

ADMINISTRATSIOON

Bärbel Kuldkepp
Ostuassistent
Benders Baltic Nord OÜ
Telefon: +372 44 20 372
ost@benders.ee

Mari Meri-Vahenõmm
Juhataja assistent
Benders Baltic Nord OÜ
Telefon: +372 44 20 372
mari.vahenomm@benders.ee

Keijo Kuusik
Tegevjuht
Benders Baltic Nord OÜ
Telefon: +372 44 20 372
GSM: +372 52 41 814
keijo.kuusik@benders.ee

LADU

PÄRNU – Tööstuspargi tee 6, Lemmetsa küla, Pärnu linn, Pärnumaa 88311
Benders Baltic Nord OÜ
Telefon: +372 44 20 372
Fax: +372 44 20 370
info@benders.ee

Raino Lapp
Lao juhataja
Benders Baltic Nord OÜ
Telefon: +372 44 20 371
GSM: +372 52 99 308
raino.lapp@benders.ee