Kontaktid

Benders Baltic Nord OÜ
Telefon: +372 44 20 372
Fax: +372 44 20 370
info@benders.ee

Müük ja turundus:

Janno Priidik
Benders Baltic Nord OÜ
Telefon: +372 44 20 372
GSM: +372 53 449 333
janno.priidik@benders.ee

Marko Lapp
Benders Baltic Nord OÜ
Telefon: +372 44 99 200
GSM: +372 52 66 244
marko.lapp@benders.ee

Marek Ruubel
Benders Baltic Nord OÜ
Telefon: +372 44 20 372
GSM: +372 55 582 701
marek.ruubel@benders.ee

Keijo Kuusik
Benders Baltic Nord OÜ
Telefon: +372 44 20 372
GSM: +372 52 41 814
keijo@benders.ee

Ladu ja kontor:

Raino Lapp
Lao juhataja
Benders Baltic Nord OÜ
Telefon: +372 44 20 371
GSM: +372 52 99 308
raino.lapp@benders.ee

Olev Kuusik
Ladu
Benders Baltic Nord OÜ
Telefon: +372 44 20 371
GSM: +372 50 98 429
ladu@benders.ee

Raul Lauter
Ladu
Benders Baltic Nord OÜ
Telefon: +372 44 20 371
GSM: +372 51 09 590
ladu@benders.ee

Mari-Meri Vahenõmm
Kontori juhataja
Benders Baltic Nord OÜ
Telefon: +372 44 20 372
mari.vahenomm@benders.ee